a clouded judgement 

👑good afternoon my queens and kings. i felt it’s necessary that i chat with you. for comfort, perhaps or to release some of the demons clawing at the back of my thoughts. what am i doin wrong? i feel like every step is a step backwards. that furthering myself damages my children’s  relationship with my heart.

i sigh deep and weary at the thought of the path i must partake. a long stroll across thron covered cobblestone and flooded mud paths with no sign of the end. though my heart pain with this bittersweet awkwardness i shall continue this melancholy persona. i’m confident of the sun beaming at the end of this murk kaleidoscopic that is my life.  again, i ask my queens and kings am i doin somethin wrong?

🌼only i can change my life. no one can do it for me -carol burnett🌼

 

Leave a comment